News

Information for June 23 Trustee Meeting

The Boardman Township Board of Trustees will hold a regular board meeting Monday, June 23, 2022, at 5:30 PM. This board meeting will be held … Read More


June 27 Trustee Meeting Rescheduled

The Boardman Township Board of Trustees have cancelled the Monday, June 27 board meeting and has rescheduled the meeting for Thursday, June 23 at 5:30 … Read More


Information for June 13 Trustee Meeting

The Boardman Township Board of Trustees will hold a regular board meeting Monday, June 13, 2022, at 5:30 PM. This board meeting will be held … Read More


August 8 Trustee Meeting Is Cancelled

The Boardman Township Board of Trustees has cancelled the Monday, August 8, 2022 regular board meeting. You can view the upcoming Trustee Meeting dates here. … Read More


Information for May 23 Trustee Meeting

The Boardman Township Board of Trustees will hold a regular board meeting Monday, May 23, 2022, at 5:30 PM. This board meeting will be held … Read More


Information for May 9 Trustee Meeting

The Boardman Township Board of Trustees will hold a regular board meeting Monday, May 9, 2022, at 5:30 PM. This board meeting will also be … Read More


Access Information for April 20 Trustee Meeting

The Boardman Township Board of Trustees will hold a regular board meeting Wednesday, April 20, 2022, at 5:30 PM. Boardman residents can join the meeting … Read More


Access Information for March 28 Trustee Meeting

The Boardman Township Board of Trustees will hold a regular board meeting Monday, March 28 2022, at 5:30 PM. Boardman residents can join the meeting … Read More


Access Information for March 14 Trustee Meeting

The Boardman Township Board of Trustees will hold a regular board meeting Monday, March 14 2022, at 5:30 PM. Boardman residents can join the meeting … Read More


April Trustee Meetings Rescheduled

The Boardman Township Board of Trustees have cancelled the April meetings originally scheduled for Monday, April 11 and Monday, April 25. The Trustees have scheduled … Read More